MassCann/NORML held its annual elections for president, treasurer, and clerk, plus 10 additional members of the board of directors during its spring members’ meeting Saturday, March 29 at Sichuan Gourmet in Framingham.

The new president is Cara Crabb-Burnham, a board member of three years’ standing.
Bill Downing was reelected treasurer. Kathryn Rifkin was reelected clerk.

The following board of directors, in addition to the three officers, was elected for MassCann 2014-2015:
Ross Bradshaw
Jen Correia
Isaac Williams
Harrison Hawkes Usher
Emily Elmen
Chris Foye
Bill Flynn
Lilith Astaroth
Jeff Morris
Andy Gaus